Thespian Officers 2020-21

Any questions? Ask our officers about drama club or thespian society.


Reagan Tipton

Ainsley Alley


Chelsea Udoye

Bria Collins


Gray Burdick

Autumn Cook

Chris Strachan

Mission Statement

We the Hillgrove Drama Department Officers promote to hold to the standard of excellence through a community of encouragement, respect, and trust. As the 2019-20 Department Officers, our goal is to promote growth in all individuals, regardless of experience.